8 Month Puppy Update


My puppy has grown so much since April and he gets along great with our 10 year old (he is on the left , he is named Clark). Lewis (the puppy) was 15 pounds when we got him and now he is 80 pounds! He has been my best friend and love him so much; it has been great to watch him grow. He just makes me so happy and I am so glad we managed to convince my parents to get him. It literally feels like yesterday  we got him yet in four months he turns 1 ! Lewis is one of the best pets I have ever owned 😁💚

4 thoughts on “8 Month Puppy Update”

  1. I love puppies! Especially yours Lewis and Clark are soooo cute also I like the names. How old is Lewis now also what type of dog is he?

    1. Thanks Avery, Lewis is a bit older than a year now. We think he is a mixed breed, so basically we don’t really know what he is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *