My New Daily Habit !


My old daily habit was to do at least 15 squats every day, I chose this habit because I wanted something easy that I could do whenever. This habit has been a good one but I have gotten a bit bored of squats because it is just the same motion over and over.

So for my new habit I wanted something I could change up a bit throughout February and the habit I found was yoga. Yoga was a good option because there are so many different and interesting poses and stances. Yoga would also help with my balance, which I need good balance for bike riding, skate boarding and I like to stand up on the swing in my backyard and swing in circles. Not only would yoga help my balance and body, it would also help my mind because it is a great form of meditation and relaxation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *