Daily Goals

For me the plank was hard but so rewarding. When we first started and I heard that we were going to be getting up to about five minutes I thought that I would surely collapse, but as we went along I could feel my strength growing and five minutes did not feel so impossible. Doing my plank taught me so much about how dedication and time. I first thought when we started I thought I would see no improvements but I saw a lot of improvements. When we started with thirty seconds I thought that was semi hard which seems crazy because after a week or so thirty seconds sounds like nothing, my final time was 4:15 seconds.

My new goal is to do squats, so right no right now. I am doing twenty squats a day. Once it is January 15th ( mid January) I am going to start doing thirty squats. I have been coloring in January on sketchbook.

One thought on “Daily Goals”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *